Eurasian Conferences on Nuclear Science and Applications

"Eurasian Conferences on Nuclear Science and Applications" are organized in accordance with the resolutions agreed on the "Protocols for Cooperation concerning Peaceful Uses of Nuclear Energy" signed between the Turkish Atomic Energy Authority, Azerbaijan Academy of National Sciences, Kazakhstan Institute of Nuclear Physics , Kirghizistan Academy of National Sciences, and Uzbekistan Institute of Nuclear Physics. The purpose of the conferences is to increase the exchange of knowledge, and improve bilateral and multilateral scientific and technical cooperation.