Protocols for Cooperation

Cooperation activities between the Turkish Atomic Energy Authority, Azerbaijan Academy of National Sciences, Kazakhstan Institute of Nuclear Physics , Kirghizistan Academy of National Sciences, Uzbekistan Institute of Nuclear Physics , and North Cyprus Ministry of Health are performed in accordance with the protocols signed by the concerning countries, and  the protocols of the Joint Economic Commission  signed by the governments of Turkey, Kazakhstan, Kirghizistan and Tajikistan.