Executive Committee Meeting, No: 1

Nov. 1-4, 1999 - Ankara

Participating countries: Turkey, Azerbaijan, Kazakhstan, Kirghizistan, Uzbekistan.
As a result of decisions taken in the first meeting of the executive committee, First Eurasian Nuclear Sciences and Applications Conference was organized in İzmir, by TAEK with the contributions of the counterpart organizations of Azerbaijan, Kazakhstan, Kirghizistan, and Uzbekistan; OECD/NEA, and IAEA.
Joint Eurasia Nuclear Bulletin has been published in 2002.