Executive Committee

Executive Committee was established in accordance with the resolutions agreed on the "Protocols for Cooperation concerning Peaceful Uses of Nuclear Energy" signed between the Turkish Atomic Energy Authority, Azerbaijan Academy of National Sciences, Kazakhstan Institute of Nuclear Physics, Kirghizistan Academy of National Sciences, and Uzbekistan Institute of Nuclear Physics  in order to determine and monitor the scope of collaboration.

It's location is in the TAEK Headquarters, and consists of the representatives of the concerning countries. It gathers at least once a year.